You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Good Weekend, Unmotivated
March 10, 2003 - 9:43 p.m.

Yes yes, I did have a good birthday. And quite possibly the best weekend of my life. The bad news, however, is that separation anxiety is a bitch. I miss Charlie, and I feel unmotivated to do anything but think about him. Luckily Spring Break is next week, so I just hafta get through a few days and then I can go home again. Of course, I have big assignments to do over break, and I'd like to visit Charlie if possible, so I'll just have the separation anxiety all over again with stress on top of it. Grrr.

Today I'm wearing my favorite outfit, so that makes me feel better. It's all comfy and stuff.

I got tons of guestbook signatures on my birthday cuz I signed up for the diaryland birthdays site. People I don't even know were telling me to have fun with Charlie and saying I have a purdy layout. That was nice for the ol' ego.

I got fourteen cd's for my birthday, four books, money, a couple dvd's, and a sticker maker. Crazy stuff. I left all of it at home, though, cuz I'm going back in a few days. Jenny gave me her present today. It was all five Captain Underpants books. Weeeee! And the set comes with stickers too. STICKERS! One of them says wedgie power on it... tehe.

Road Rules/Real World Challenge isn't on tonight, and that's poopy, especially since I forgot to watch last week.

Me so unmotivated.

Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.