You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Excited and Optimistic and Hyper and SULU!
October 22, 2003 - 7:28 p.m.

Woo hoo the week's almost over. Tomorrow's hell day, but that's ok. I've been optimistic lately because so many good things are in my future, and I'm no longer having stressful test and essay after stressful test and essay.

Joe and I officially made plans to get tattooed on Friday. I'm very excited. I'm about ten times more excited now that it's definitely gonna happen. When my teachers were talking about the next time we meet (Monday) today, I was thinking, "by then I'll have a tattoo!" I hope the piercers say my eyebrow is healed enough to get it pierced again too... I just don't feel like myself without my beloved eyebrow piercing.

The new Something Corporate cd came out yesterday. I'm listening to it non-stop. My roommate will grow to hate it. My roommate is also going home this weekend... glory glory hallelujah.. dorm to myself!!! My neighbors will then get sick of Something Corporate because I have a lot of lyric memorizing to do before the show. It's two weeks from tomorrow so I hafta get cracking.

Aaaalso, I'm seeing Yellowcard again next week with Joe. I'm very excited about that again. Yay Yellowcard. I honestly can't decide whether I enjoyed my previous Yellowcard show or the Saves the Day show more because I was soooo close to the stage for Yellowcard but Saves the Day was.. well.. Saves the Day. Need I say more? Anypoo, I'm hoping Yellowcard will be wonderful once again :o) It would be great if they played One Year Six Months or Rocket or View From Heaven. I would go nuts.

If you read my lj, you'll know this already, but I'm currently becoming addicted to Sulu the Bionic Hamster. This game is the shit. Anything Captain Underpants related is guaranteed to make me happy, and Sulu is no exception.

I'm nervous about Diaryland Survivor. They're picking people this week. Eeeeeeek. Cross your fingers for me, dear readers!

I think it's time to return to Sulu. And then maybe sometime tonight I should do my earth science and child development homework. Blech. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.