You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Back and Vague
December 1, 2002 - 8:54 p.m.

And a happy December to you.

Me? Not so much. Can I return to November puh-lease?? Or at least the last four days. I'd like to live them over and over again. Yeah.

In a nutshell, the time between now and the last time I wrote in here has been great. Quite possibly the best four days of my life. Well, I could cut out Friday maybe. Yeah, just Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday. I'm sure you can guess why, so I don't need to tell you, right? And if you're a new reader, you can just go back a few entries and get the gist. I dunno why I'd have a new reader though. I don't get them very often, and if I do they sure as hell don't use the COMMENTS or the GUESTBOOK. Ok, time to end the lack of feedback bitterness.

Tangent: I think this is my first time typing an entry on my mom's new puter.

Now is the part of the entry (where I should be going into detail about my trip) where I focus on one part of the trip and leave you guessing about the rest. Today when we flew back to San Jose and were in the little bus that takes you to long term parking, this guy with his two kids got in the bus. One was a boy around seven and the other was a little girl around four or so. They were so adorable. The girl kept saying random cute stuff like, "Is that gum? I'm not allowed to chew gum because I'm little. But you're big, Daddy." When we drove into the parking lot she asked where their car was and then said, "do we getta pick a new one?!" Aww.. the cuteness of innocence. The little boy kept singing, "I wish I was never born," and bugging his dad. Kinda scary and morbid, but we couldn't help laughing. Does that make us terrible people? (By we I mean my parents and me.)

I really really really really really really really :::breath::: really really really don't wanna go back to school tomorrow. The next two weeks are gonna be hell cuz I hafta do that FRICKEN ten page research paper. Grrrrr.. ggrrhggrrtggrrgr. Somehow some other letters got in my grrr.. Anyfuck, once these two weeks are over with, though, I'll getta go home for over a month. Yaaaaay. Plus I'll be able to see Charlie again not long after that. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaay. Two weeks of hell then I'm freeeee! I wonder how many times I've typed that I'd be free in a certain amount of time in here. Weird how I still don't feel fulfilled.

I'm considering going to another school next year since CSUMB just isn't doing it for me. After the two weeks of hell are over, I'm gonna research some CSU's and apply to some of them. Hopefully I can actually pick a good school this time.

It has taken me forever to write this entry cuz of IM's, and it's probably not very flowing, or good for that matter. But oh well. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

2 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.