You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

One Step Closer
June 2, 2001 - 4:55 p.m.

I just wanted to let everyone know that I finished my Glass Menagerie essay in less than an hour. I have the greatest feeling of accomplishment right now, despite the fact that I still have an eight page term paper to write. I think it's just cuz I did it so quickly, and I'm in total bull shit mode.. which I was afraid wouldn't happen after my writer's block a few days ago. Plus, it's one step closer to summer. One more big ol' assignment I have completed. Imagine how great I will feel when I finish my self portrait.. and especially my term paper.

:::sigh:::

I can't wait.

Wow, I really have been writing too many entries for having said I wouldn't write much for three weeks...

That is all. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.