You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Feel Like Spewing
January 24, 2002 - 5:22 p.m.

I'm feeling really sick right now. My cold has gone completely to my nose, and it's making me all light headed and stuffy, and my nose is all red and gross. I, of course, thought orange juice would be the perfect beverage to endulge in. However, little did I know, other stimulants would mix with the orange juice to make me sick to my stomach.

I don't wanna be a bitch. Honestly, I don't. But I read a certain girl's diary and it literally made me sick. I've lost all faith in the attractive guys of the universe. I thought there was really a kind of guy out there that could look beyond all that girly stuff and the image that society portrays as attractive and go for the natural kinda girl. I guess I was wrong. And all hope that I will ever escape the monotony of being a single female has vanished. I will never understand the male mind.

I don't usually react this way to situations. I haven't been filled up with so much disgust and complete anger since Monica started dating Randy. I don't like the way I act in these kinda situations. One second I feel like puking, the next I feel like screaming, the next I feel like crying. I'm just bubbling over with emotion right now. It's not so much a jealousy thing anymore, it's the principle of the matter. I think I need to listen to some music and calm myself down.

My finals went ok today. In economics, I did some good interrogating, and my group didn't get creamed AT ALL. They all kept trying, but they couldn't cream us. It was great. It was the perfect final farewell to that dreaded class. Next semester I have government with Jenny (woo hoo!) and my ex (ugh).

In choir I sang with Jenny, Jennifer, and Jennifer. They all said my name should be Jenna or something. I said, "um.. you're gonna hafta talk to my parents about that one." Hehe.

Tomorrow's gonna be easy. I only hafta go to psych and look at everyone's me books, then I go home at 9:55. That's gonna be sweet. I hafta bring my car in again and call Zany Brainy though. Hmph.

Well, I'm gonna go now. I'm having problems concentrating. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.