You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Half-Way There!
January 25, 2002 - 3:06 p.m.

I'd like to take some time in this entry to CELEBRATE!!! I am now officially half-way through my senior year. Hallefuckinlujah! Just a few more months and I'm freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

I shared my me book today in psych and then turned it in. I miss it already. I didn't realize how proud I was of that darn thing till I got home and didn't have it. It's not like I look at it all the time or anything. It's that kinda situation where when you don't have something, you want it more than when you did have it. I'm sure you know what I'm talking about. That's happened in so many instances with me.

I'm kinda ashamed of how I acted yesterday, but oh well. It's in the past now; there's nothing I can do about it. I just hope it doesn't effect my friendship with Neal.

I hafta call Zany Brainy today. I'm waiting till I actually have my car, though, cuz there's always a chance that they'll be like, "oh, can you come in now?" And I won't have a car to drive there. I really hate using the phone, so I'm not looking forward to calling them. I guess I could just wait another three months for them to call and ask if I want the job again.. haha. Nah, really, if not today, I'll call tomorrow.

My hair's getting really long. It's beyond the point that usually bugs me, and it hasn't really been bothering me much. It's kinda an odd feeling to feel my hair on my neck, but lately I've been learning to like change. I like the way it looks right now, so I'm not planning on cutting it anytime soon.

You know my anyfuck? Maybe you didn't understand that question. I use the term "anyfuck" on a regular basis in here.. as opposed to saying anyway. I kinda got it from Jenny. She uses anycrap, so I just revised it with a more vulgar word. That's me for ya! Anyfuck, I've had people steal my anyfuck in the past. I think Jenny uses it every once in awhile, and Jennifer does too. I've IMed people who have said it was cute and asked me if they could use it. I don't have problems with people using my material (I'm acting like I'm a comedian or something...), but they have to ask me! See, last night my dear friend Jeremy (no, not THAT Jeremy.. the one in Tennessee) wrote a journal entry (his journal is what the link leads to) that had MY anyfuck in it. I called him on it, and he said, "Oh, I was trying really hard not to say that around you, too!" He was using my anyfuck without telling me! Hmph! Yeah, well, after a bit of my bitching, he wrote an entry giving me credit that you can also see at the link. Everything's just fine and dandy now.

Hehehe.. that reminds me... "how are you Mrs. Deer?" "I'm just fine and peachy, now leave me alone!" "Mr. Deer, have you been to the deer................... house?" BAHAHAHAHAHA!

I'm looking forward to the three day weekend. I have nothing to do, and I plan on doing it well. Anyone wanna do something with me? Eh? Yeah, we have a teacher work day on Monday in case you non-Newark-ites were wondering.

My writing is getting crappy, so I'll end this. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.