You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I Can't Believe I Honked...
January 23, 2002 - 9:39 p.m.

Howdy! I'm feeling a little better, thanx for asking. I still didn't go to dance class tonight though. Instead I stayed home and watched Free Willy and made myself a purdyful necklace outta my new beads. yay!

I officially finished my me book last night. I scanned it page by page. If anyone's interested, IM me and I'll send it to you. I'm very proud of my me book :o)

Wanna hear how pathetic Jenny, Jennifer, and I are? Today they came over to my house to watch videos of my cousin (cuz he's Jenny's lova). When I was driving them home afterwards, we passed a house around the corner from me, and there was a semi-cute guy outside. I was like, "ooo.. a boy." And Jennifer was like, "yeah!" Jenny was all upset cuz she didn't see him, so we decided to go around the block again (we took the windy street!). This time the semi-cute guy had a friend. They were both looking at us, so we decided to go around the block again. haha. This time they were laughing when we drove by. We went around the block one last time, for shits and giggles, and when they weren't looking, I honked. I didn't know I had it in me. It was purdy funny how fast they looked up though. BAHAHAHAHA! We're pathetic. They live around the corner from me, so they could see my car at any time. I don't know what I was thinking.

My finals went ok today. The English one was tough, but that was to be expected, and it's graded on a curve cuz everyone sucks at it. Mr. Hallford wrote me on the board for not turning in an AP packet when I had.. apparently it was really the guy above me in the grade book. Phew! Luckily my sore throat went away in time for the final in choir. I went with Selena, and we did a purdy good job. We only messed up on ONE note, and we held out the last really high note the entire time. YAY! We gave each other high fives.

I feel like some inside jokes now.

Not another SOAP opera.

Where is SHE?

1....2....3....26....4...5...52....

Want some cheese? how bout a tomato? cucumber? broccoli? cauliflower?

I'm quite finished now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.