You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

No Spacemuppet
March 5, 2001 - 9:29:08 PM

Ok, I'm ready to throw a tantrum. Every freakin time Spacemuppet updates I can't read it for hours! I'm gonna scream! It's not gonna show up by the time I hafta go take my shower either. Where's Jenny to copy and paste when I need her? Haha, I'm such a diary addict. Spacemuppet dude, if you happen to read this, IM me or something so I know how to reach you quickly when I'm going crazy. It's just.. that lil "I'm feeling..." followed by the counter and nothing else gets on my nerves. Ok, I'm done now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.