You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Fuck U
March 6, 2001 - 8:14:52 PM

"Do you have the time to listen to me whine about nothing and everything all at once?" ~Green Day

Whoa, the date said March 7th before I changed it. I'd like to just keep it that way so I could be like "hey, it's my birthday." But it's not yet.. I must be patient. Which reminds me...

TOMORROW'S MY BIRTHDAY!!!

All e-cards can be emailed to [email protected] :o) Hehe j/k

As for today, well, it sucked. Claudia and Jenny BOTH weren't at school. How boring! I didn't give anybody a ride to or from school cuz of that and cuz it was a Wednesday block day (on a Tuesday, what an organized school.. it's cuz of freshmen testing), and Laura doesn't need rides on Wednesdays. Sara didn't need any rides either. I was in my car all by my lonesome. That's ok, though, cuz I could listen to Radiohead.. I have a feeling some of my friends don't fancy Radiohead, but I sure as hell do.

We got free donuts in choir. That was cool.

In history we got our registration stuff. Discussing stuff about my future used to excite me, but now it just scares me. Applying for colleges just keeps getting closer, and I still have no idea where I wanna go. I don't like thinking about it. I just wanna put time on hold for awhile. Visit some colleges, visit Idaho (whoa, how'd that get there?), and just relax. My life is too stressful to worry about that crap. But oy, I must.

The u key is NOT getting any better. I'm about to rip it outta the keyboard and find whatever it is under there that's causing all this frustration. Do you know how many times I've accidentally typed "yp" today instead of "yup"? ANNOYING!!!

I think I might be anemic. Lately I've been totally exhausted and light-headed by the time I get to work in the afternoon. At first I thought it had to do with the cold I had, but now the cold's mostly gone and it still happened today. I still managed to work for two hours though. I'm such a good employee. HIRE ME!!! I hate my job. Anyfuck, I'll find out if I'm anemic when I try to donate blood I suppose. That reminds me, I need to haul my ass to the activity's office and sign up for the blood drive.

We got a new book in Mr. Bookout's class, The Sun Also Rises. It seems purdy lame. These people can't be together cuz the dude doesn't have a penis. WTF? There's more to a relationship than sex. I know if I was in love with a dude, I'd stay with him, penis or no penis. We could adopt or something.

Joe's not gonna hang out with us at lunch tomorrow. And it's my birthday, too! He promised Sheena Barnett he'd go to Blimpies with her cuz he didn't when he thought he had a german club meeting. Hmph. I don't think it's Sheena's birthday now, do you? What a booger.

Today I was bored, so I decided to play the What's Tomorrow Game. Most people got it right. I think the question, "Know what tomorrow is?" is a little too obvious. You wouldn't be asking if it wasn't your birthday.

My dad just farted and it stinks.

My phrase of the day today is, "be nice to me, it's almost my birthday." Tomorrow it will be, "be nice to me, it's my birthday." I like milking it. It's fun.

That was fn at first.. FUCK U!!!

I'm gonna finish this now. Five IM's is rather rare, and Lorah can't keep up. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.