You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Optimism
March 5, 2001 - 8:48:52 PM

Instead of starting at the beginning of the day like I always do, in this entry I will start in the middle of the night cuz something weird happened then. Ok, it won't be weird to most people but me, but oh well. Now I've built too much suspense, huh?

I woke up in the middle of the night with something under my tummy. I thought one of my copper things had fallen off, but I was wrong, it was my glasses. I have no idea how the hell they got there. I distinctly remember taking my glasses off and putting them on my desk before I went to sleep last night, so I'm thinking I musta put them on in my sleep and then they fell off or something like that. It's really weird. Apparently, I need glasses in my sleep. Cue the Twilight Zone music.

Ok, the U key on my puter isn't working right. It's making a clicking noise and won't type a u sometimes when I hit it. Know what? Fuck u! Bahahhahahahaha! I crack myself up.

Anyfuck, so I woke up a tad more optimistic than usual cuz I was successful in finding a way to avoid copper scratching my chest all day and my hair actually looked half-way decent, which it never does on weekdays, so I just don't bother with it.

Apparently, my optimistic feeling was quite accurate cuz I found out when I got to school that I got into Choraliers next year! YAY! Rumor has it we're going on a trip to Hawaii too, how sweet is that? I also might do Cougar Soul next year cuz I have a free elective period, and just for the thrill of being in two choirs.

However, bad news approached during third period. I have a B in history cuz I got a C on the test on Friday. Dun dun dun. It shouldn't be too hard bringing that up, but it's kinda weird cuz I always have the highest grade in that class, compared to all my others. We have this big research project we're doing that's not due till like May.. if I do all that alright I should be fine. We can do it on whatever we want that hasta do with American history, too. I'm definitely doing something that hasta do with women in music, but I'm not sure what yet. I'll keep ya posted :o)

Oh, Mr. Bookout's class was great fun today! We watched a stupid video on Abraham Lincoln, but Jenny and I had fun with orgy talk. I was laughing so hard and trying not to make noise.. my cheeks and back hurt after class. I wonder if that was the Lincoln seed Mr. Bookout wanted to be planted in us (now I know why he likes Cuckoo's Nest so much... what a cuckoo).

I didn't hafta go to work. yay! I don't hafta go tomorrow either. Double yay! I hafta go on my birthday though.. poop. Which reminds me...

TWO DAYS TILL MY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok, now that I got that outta the way...

On a more serious note, today I took a trip down memory lane (reading old entries, cept they weren't my entries, they were about me) which wasn't as fun as I expected. It made me realize feelings for someone I have been blocking even though I knew they existed. For once, I'm not talking about Jeremy. No, my feelings for him are too strong to avoid, but this situation is different. Anyway, a lot of old feelings were dredged up and I didn't like it much.. simply cuz I don't like having feelings for people who live too far away to pursue... story of my life.

The good ol' carpal tunnel feeling is back. It seems to occur quite often anymore. That can't be good. Perhaps I should stop typing.

Yes, I think I will. Buh byes now. Why did I choose to type that? That U took forever to get! Anyfuck, ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.