You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

My Song was Stolen
February 28, 2002 - 3:01 p.m.

Ahh.. last day of February. You know what that means...

ONE WEEK TILL I TURN 18!!!

hehehe

Yeah, so last night I brought Weapon of Choice to dance class cuz I wanted to do it for my senior solo. Mrs. Gentry told me that Laura and Tracy (other teachers) were already doing a dance to that song. DAMMIT! It would be ok if I liked them, but I can't stand Laura!!! Ugh, she's so conceited. Like they really need another dance. They always manage to be in front of one of the classes performing, and who really wants to see them show off more than they already do in class? grrrr. I think Mrs. Gentry was actually more upset than I was cuz kids usually don't choose very good music for their dances, and that song is good. I have a backup song, but it's kinda from the 50's, and I'd prefer something more modern. I was listening to some cd's last night to try to find something worth tapping to. I was thinking maybe some Beck. I dunno. I told Mrs. Gentry I'd bring some music tomorrow, so I have tonight to decide on something. Hmmmm... :::mumbles::: goddamn conceited bitches...

I had the interview at Hallmark today. It went purdy well. They liked the fact that I know sign language. I guess a lot of deaf people go in there. But they didn't seem happy that I don't have experience with cash registers and that I can't work on Wednesdays. They were interviewing one other chick today, and they said they'd call me tomorrow to let me know if I got the job. Everyone cross your fingers for me :::crosses her own fingers:::

Lemonheads are so incredibly good.

In other news...

I am SAVES THE DAY.

Find out which band you are!

Yeah, ok, so I kinda rigged it cuz I started recognizing answers that pertained to Saves the Day purdy quickly. But shouldn't that mean something in itself? I know enough about Saves the Day to rig a stupid online test...

I guess I should study for the government test tomorrow. hmph. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.