You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Essays and Blood
February 27, 2002 - 4:09 p.m.

Howdy! I had a purdy good day today. I finally did that essay in English. I dunno if I did a good job, but I did it nonetheless. Oh, and guess what?? I got my first A on an essay!!! We got back our Garden of Eden essays, and I got an A on it. I thought I had done bad on that essay, but apparently not. Maybe since I thought I did bad on this essay, I'll get a good grade! hehe. Also, Mr. Hallford told his 2nd and 3rd periods that their essays are due Monday, but he didn't tell us that, and we don't have him again till Friday when they were originally due, so I dunno if I should write my essay or not. I'm gonna go with no. Maybe if I didn't have a bad case of senioritis I'd feel a bit different on the subject...

After school, Jenny and I went to the mall, and I turned in a couple applications. I already got an interview at Hallmark. Yay! I'd rather have one at B. Dalton, but oh well. A job is a job is a job, y'know? I'll be happy to get one at Hallmark.

Jenny and I signed up to give blood on March 8th (the day after my birthday). I originally signed up for March 5th, but Jenny couldn't get an appointment that day when she tried, so I switched to the 8th. I will give blood, oh yes, I will. Nothing's gonna stop me THIS time!

Have you ever had one of those Nerds ropes? Well you should. They're good in a strange sorta way.

Dance class tonight. I hope they don't make us do barre exercises again. Those hurt like a bitch and leave me with aching muscles. I hafta remember to take the cd I burned to class with me cuz it has music for Colleen's and my senior dances.

Just in case you were wondering...


Which Weezer Song are You?

That's cool. I like that song a lot. I think I'd even consider it one of my favorites, so even better.

I'm quite finished now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.