You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Jones Soda and Sore Feet
January 26, 2001 - 5:39:08 PM

My cat likes to get fur all over whatever is within his reach. He's lying on my jacket right now. How kind of him.

So today wasn't all that bad. The bad stuff ended at 12:36. (I only know the exact time cuz that's when we got outta school hehe.) The math final wasn't quite as hard as I thought it was gonna be. There were only two problems that I totally didn't do. Whoa, the first word in every line is totally cut off. Something's weird. Anyfuck, then I had a nerveracking lunch trying to get up the balls to give the letter I wrote last night to Jason. Of course, Jason had to be late to class so I couldn't give it to him beforehand. The English final really sucked. I didn't do that well. Oh well, I'll prolly still get an A. So at the end of class everyone was putting their papers away and walking around, so I gave Jason the letter. I walked away really fast and Teresa was like "ooo, Go Lorah!" really loud. I almost killed her. He was reading it right there during class! There were still three minutes remaining in the period! Aaahhh! I think he read the whole thing, but he didn't say anything to me after class. Eek.

After school I went to Blimpies with Jenny, Claudia, Joe, and Laura. It was really fun. Those people make me laugh! We had a grand old time. Then we rocked out in the car to Papa Roach.. tehe. Laura's funny when she lip syncs. We drove by these freaks at the lake mud fighting.. Joe made me turn around so he could yell LOSERS at them.

Yeah, so Jenny, Claudia, and I wanted to visit old teachers at the jr. high after we dropped Laura and Joe off, so we stopped by my house to kill time till the jr. high got out, but when we got there the damn campus monitors wouldn't let us on campus! The lady said we could get suspended for it. Blah. We're alumni! It's not like we're going to bomb the school or anything. Geez!

We didn't wanna go home yet, so we went to Newark Java and got some Jones Soda. Yummy shit! Then, as a spur of the moment decision, we went to the Wildlife Refuge and walked around. It was fun, except for the fact that we got mud on our shoes and my feet are currently killing me.

Yup, so that concludes my day thus far. Jenny, Joe, and I are prolly gonna go do the bowling/Godfather's Pizza for dinner thing tonight. I wonder if Jason's gonna call me this weekend or if I hafta fear 4th period on Tuesday. Ugh, I hope this doesn't change our friendship too much.

"Yeah, we're drinking Jones Soda in the Wildlife Refuge parking lot, you got a problem with that?" <---quote of the day

I'm gonna end this entry of spuratic typing now, Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.