You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Going Crazy
January 28, 2001 - 12:31:32 AM

Ok, this'll be quick cuz I wanna get in bed and listen to some music. I would just like to say...

WHAT THE HELL WAS I THINKING?!?!?!?!

Yeah, I'll give him the letter before a three-day weekend :::stupid laugh::: What a BRILLIANT idea. I was thinking, I don't wanna know right away, and giving him time to think about it is a good idea. Ok, I'm ready to know now, and it's only Saturday. Ugh, what a stupid decision.

So yeah, basically I'm going crazy. I keep trying to keep myself busy, but it's hard when my friends are working or doing other stuff. I was literally hitting myself in the head with a pillow tonight. Stupid, stupid, stupid!

Patience has never been one of my strengths.

Yeah, so today was boring for the most part. Nobody could do anything, so I did my history hw. That was the only hw I had, so then I was facing eternal boredom. I went online for way more than I wanted to. My parents were moving my sister into her new place, so I had the house to myself. I woulda cleaned my room, but my stereo's still at Circuit City. Bah! I was gonna go get it, but I chickened out cuz I didn't know where to go, and it's under my mom's name.

At 6 I went to the mall to eat dinner with Claudia during her lunch break. We had a fun time checking out the guys who walked by on the first floor. Hehe. I got to see the cute guy she works with too :o)

Ugh, I know he's not gonna call cuz even if he does like me, he didn't have the balls to tell me in the first place, so why would he have the balls to call me? This is gonna be the longest weekend of my life. The one time I wanna go to school... whoa, I wanna go to school. Mark this day down in history.

Tomorrow Denise is coming over to install our burner, hopefully for the last time. My mom, Jenny, and I might go to Cosco since it's super bowl Sunday. We always go to Cosco on super bowl Sunday cuz there's nobody there. Hehe. Yeah, no matter what I do, I must keep myself occupied so I don't go TOO crazy.

Ok, I'm gonna go now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.