You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Fried Brain
January 25, 2001 - 9:40:41 PM

I have officially fried my brain. Damn English. Dammit all to hell. I've already fried my brain and I have my two hardest finals tomorrow. It's gonna be pure hell. PURE HELL. Holy fuck. I am so screwed.

I need to get lots of rest tonight. I will do fine with my good luck charms in my pocket. Optimism is the key.

I have come to the conclusion that I must get some balls. Eight outta eight guys I asked said they'd be flattered if a girl wrote them a letter saying she was attracted to them and wouldn't think she was a chicken ass. That's right, ladies and gentlemen, at this time tomorrow you-know-who will know my feelings for him.. if my friends encourage me during lunch. I'm much too chicken to do it without encouragement. I can deal with rejection. I can deal with rejection. I can deal with rejection. Someone convince me I can deal with rejection!!!

At least I have a three-day weekend to wait for his reply. I can enjoy three days before my life gets either really good or really bad. Everyone cross your fingers for me and hope that I write a damn good letter.

"I like you, but I know you don't know it. I like you so much I talk to everyone but you. And I wonder what you would think of this little number. Yeah, I wonder what you would say if you knew." ~Ani DiFranco <---all applies except the him not knowing it part, I think he might already.

:::Sighs::: Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.