You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Snippets of Thoughts
May 13, 2003 - 11:54 p.m.

Ani DiFranco lyrics make me feel completely passionate and opinionated about everything. She's amazing.

Tomorrow's my speech. I haven't actually practiced it at all, but I've gone over it in my head. I have a better outline than last time, and I'm totally falling back on humor here. I hope people appreciate Captain Underpants. He's cool.

Mmmm.. I love this song (The News by Jack Johnson).

My writing seems to be quick semi-thoughts right now. I apologize if this is confusing, but it is just the mood I'm in.

Tomorrow night I'm going to see the matrix reloaded with Amy and Rachel like the nerd that I am. It's not even opening day yet. We don't quite understand how they're getting away with the 10:00 showing, but we're eating it up. Mmmhmm. I hope Trinity kicks a lot of ass. We bought our tickets off fandango, but we're still gonna get there like three hours early for good seats. I don't think I've ever done this for a movie before.

I tried whoring myself in my livejournal, but it didn't seem to do much good, so I will also do so here. And I'll put it in bold so it stands out. I will love you forever if you come see Dashboard and Beck with me on June 22nd in Berkeley. My mom won't let me go alone, and I can't lie to her. Therefore I need a companion. That means YOU. I don't care how far away you live. Arrangements can be made. Well, I guess I kinda hafta know you and all.... but yeah. I don't wanna miss the opportunity to see Dashboard. Please please please. I'll be your best friend. Really. And since I promised livejournalers the same thing, I'll even buy you a Jones Soda. Thank you.

Oooo.. I got 100 on my collage for ASL, and Mo asked if he could keep it :o) :::gloats::: I'm gonna take a picture of it first so I can show people. I like getting artsy fartsy. I bought tons more craft supplies last week (I almost have too many now), and I've been wanting to do crafty project after crafty project. I just lack ideas of what to make. I keep making random people's names all purdy.

I think I'm done. Wait. Yeah, I am. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.