You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Unmotivated and Sick of School
May 11, 2003 - 5:02 p.m.

I'm in a very weird mood right now. I don't feel like doing much of anything, and I'm very impatient. I'm procrastinating hw like crazy, but I feel guilty for surfing livejournal when I should be doing something more productive, so I can't finish reading a whole thought. I also find myself very impatient with music I'm listening to. If a song is too long, I get pissed. If I tried to listen to konstantine right now, I'd probably just about go crazy. I'm not quite sure why this is happening, but I'm hoping writing a nice long entry will get some venting out, and then I'll be able to finish my outline for ASL and write my speech for hcom. Ugh. The end of school sucks.

Now I will discribe my adventures of the weekend as I promised I would in the last entry. If you missed the entry I wrote at three in the morning this morning, you should hit the little prev link. It's mostly about my poor pitiful belly button though. Anypoo, Friday was much fun. Jenny and I went to the outlets in Gilroy. I bought two tank tops and some pj pants at pacsun. I saw shoes I want at Vans, but they didn't have them in my size. Why do guys hafta have such big feet? arg. Yeah, my lovely checkered vans are already getting holes in them. Poo. I guess that's what happens when you only wear one pair of shoes.. at all.

After our Gilroy adventure, we rented two movies at Hollywood. Then we came to my dorm and watched one while playing the travel scrabble Jenny bought at KB in Gilroy. It was quite fun. The plan was to go to Denny's at 2 and Kinko's at 3, but since we were hungry and Jenny was tired, it turned into Denny's at 12:30 and Kinko's at 1:15. Oh well. The adventure was still complete, and I even saw my first ever in-person transvestite at Denny's. I feel like I have truly lived.

Last night Rachel and I played two games of scrabble (she kicked my ass madly when she had never played before.. pft) while she was avoiding her annoying roommate. Later that night, Rachel, Jenny, and I went to Wendy's and then back to Jenny's dorm to watch the second movie we rented, which was Real Women Have Curves. The movie was mediocre. I understand it was meant to leave you feeling all good about your weight and being a women or whatever, but we found it purdy unrealistic. It basically taught you that if you're overweight a skinny rich boy will wanna fuck you and then you'll get a full scholarship to Columbia. Cuz, y'know, that happens every day.

I wasn't tired till 4, and that resulted in me sleeping till 2. Oops. It's 5, and I still haven't done shit. Well, I went to Subway. That was all kindsa fun, lemme tell ya. Since, y'know, I do it at least once a week.

Can you tell I can't wait to go home?

Well hopefully this lil entry has been enough to motivate me to finish my outline. Wish me luck. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.