You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Sleepy Laura
February 17, 2001 - 12:03:17 AM

You know you're tired when you're driving in your car listening to a cd you made from your mp3's and you think, "gee, this is a good song. I should dl the mp3."

Yes, this will be a quicky. I'm rather tired. Contacts are fogging over and everything.

I just wanted to clarify what happened tonight. Joe and I went to the mall to visit Claudia and look around. We didn't really see anything worth buying, but I saw a couple cd's to add to my birthday list. Jenny came and joined us at 7:45. Then at 8 Claudia got off work and she joined us too. We took some pics in one of those cheesey photo booths. After our mall excursion, we drove to the bowling alley, but when we got there we decided it was too late to bowl a whole game since Claudia had to be home by 10. Instead, we went to Newark Java. That was fun. We (mostly me) were singing to cheesey love songs on the radio. The chick who worked there was cool. We got kinda scared though cuz this cop came in and pretended we were in trouble. Good thing he was kidding.. phew! After that, we went over the railroad tracks a couple times and took Claudia home. Then we came back here and played ping pong. All in all, it was a purdy enjoyable night.

I also wanted to mention that.. well yesterday now, was my great-grandma's birthday. She woulda been 100 if she was still alive. I was named after her, so I feel linked, y'know? I thought I'd sign my diary entry with my real name, since it was the one given to me cuz of her.

I'm sleepy-poo, so I'm gonna go now. Ta! ~Laura

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.