You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Entry Size
May 5, 2001 - 6:38 p.m.

Wow, I think this is the fastest I've updated in ages. It hasn't even been 24 hours since my last entry. Anyone else in shock?

My parents decided to make margeritas (sp?) in celebration of Cinco de Mayo. Basically, they'll find any excuse to drink those things. Now they're all drunk and philosophical. They're having conversations about music they've already discussed a billion times. Oh well, at least I have interesting parents.

I spent today in front of the puter mostly. I also watched Billy Elliot cuz my mom rented it. It was purdy good. I had to put the closed captioning on, though, cuz I couldn't understand what they were saying with their accents.

I kinda feel like an outsider in the bay area diaryring I'm in. I look at all of their profiles and they have each other listed. Well, not all of them, but there's a big ol' group, and I don't know any of them. Oh well, I'm not gonna quit the ring cuz I do live in the bay area, after all. Maybe I should convince some of my friends who have diaries to joing the ring.. tehe :o)

Hehe, my parents are cracking me up.

Anyfuck, I suppose I don't have much else to type. I always feel like I should have lengthy entries. I don't know why. There are some people whose diaries I read who have one-sentence entries, and they're purdy damn good. I don't think I could ever do that. I always look at writing an entry as a big amount of time. I've never had anything I've wanted to type one sentence about. I have done one-paragraph entries.. but only like one or two times.

Damn, I'm boring. I'm writing about how long my entries are. AHHH!!! I better stop now before I drive myself, and others, crazy. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.