You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Six Months
January 21, 2001 - 1:13:16 PM

My tummy hurts. Ok, it's kinda my own fault. I just woke up an hour ago and I ate a krispy kreme doughnut and some spits. Too many spits to be exact. Bad, Lorah, bad.

I'm currently procrastinating calling Claudia. I hate using the phone. Besides, I don't REALLY wanna study for my math final. Who would? I should call her before she gets other plans though, cuz doing it by myself would be soooooooo much more boring. I still hafta take a shower though. I'm so lazy on weekends.

Jenny and I are probably gonna go to the CD Warehouse today and see if they're hiring. She wants a job, and I want a better job. My job sucks. Plus, if you work at a cd place, you getta find out when all the new cd's come out and you prolly get money off, right? :::crosses fingers::: It's not a very populated store either, so we won't hafta see people we know all the time. I'm getting ahead of myself though, we don't even know if they're hiring.

Today marks six months that I've had this diary. Isn't that crazy? It sure doesn't seem like it's been that long. But when I look at my older section I'm like damn, that's a lot of entries. Having a diary for six months means that I might be able to join the Old Skool D-landers clique. Wouldn't that be sweet? Even though it feels like I haven't had my diary that long, when I think about it there are tons of people whose diaries I read who started way after me. I guess it kinda makes sense.

Well, my mom just finished her shower, so that means I can take mine. I best be going now. Sorry so short.. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.