You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Sims. Birthday. Charlie.
February 26, 2003 - 9:22 p.m.

Oy.. it's been five days. I am so bad at this diary thing anymore! It's not like I haven't had stuff to write, I'm just never in the mood to write or when I am my roommates are here, and I'm afraid they'll walk by and see the diaryland name and then search for my diary and find out all the shit I talk about the people at this school. Hmmm.. yeah, run on sentence.. and uh yeah, I care too much, I know. Moving right along...

I can't believe February is almost over already. This month just zoomed by. Does anyone else feel like this? I also can't believe I'm already in my fifth week of the semester. It's just crazy. I'm not complaining though. Next week's my birthday, and I getta see Charlie in eight days!

Speaking of my birthday, it's next week. Yup. Do you see that wish list link over there? Yup. I just thought I'd bring those two things to your attention :o) Kiiiiidding (partially).

I had a speech in hcom on Monday I had to give. I don't know if I mentioned preparing it before, but yeah, persuaded the class to adopt a cat. My speech made people laugh, and despite how nervous I was about it, it went quite well. I'm such a dumbass though. I forgot we had to bring a vhs tape to class so our teacher could tape our speeches, so I had to get up early that morning and drive to Target and buy one. While I was there I bought some more stuff, and then drove back to the dorm. Right before I got out of my car I looked in the bag and realized I had only picked up the bag with the water in it. I left another bag with everything else I bought, including the tape, at the store. Sooooo I had to drive all the way back and show them my receipt and shit. It was embarrassing. Luckily I still made it to class on time though. Phew.

My tummy hurts from too much candy. Story of my life.

Next week I have a midterm in math, so I only hafta go to class on one of the two days. I think I'm gonna choose Tuesday so I can have a four-day-birthday-and-Charlie-filled weekend. Plus I can sleep in the day Charlie arrives so it won't seem like I'm waiting as long :o)

I haven't written for five days, and yet I still have nothing to say. Imagine that. Sims. Birthday. Charlie. Yup, I purdy much covered it. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.