You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

RIP Mr. Rogers :o(
February 27, 2003 - 4:18 p.m.

I'm so incredibly upset that Mr. Rogers died. Most people my age seem to be. I think I was born in the generation of Mr. Rogers lovers. When I was a youngin, Sesame Street and Mr. Rogers were what I lived for. It's so sad. It's worse than when Dave Thomas died. I wrote an entry when Dave Thomas died, right? I'm purdy sure I did. Anyway, I really regret not buying that Won't You Be My Neighbor shirt now :o

On a happier note, Andrew's latest entry cracked me up like mad. I'm sure my roommate thought I was on crack. I plan on listening to it again after I write this :o)

Today Jenny and I went to the mall in Salinas. We didn't buy much of anything, but we ate some food and tried on some swimsuits. That was depressing to say the least. Just when you're starting to feel confident about your weight.. you put on a swimsuit that's too damn small and watch fat hang over the side. Man, that's frustrating. Must buy new swimsuit for Hawaii...

Oh! oh! Know what? ONE WEEK till I see Charlie! Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. And I signed up to take the test in math on Tuesday, so four day weekend for ME. And and, next Friday's my birthday! Did you hear that?! Next Friday. And I'd like to once again direct your attention to the wish list link :o) Hehe... really, I'm not all that greedy. I'm just really excited about my birthday. Birthday birthday birthday!!!

Yup, not much else to write. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.