You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Sick, But No Rebel
October 3, 2001 - 4:49 p.m.

Well, I got my period. Yay. Guess what else I got? A cold. Yup, a lovely sore throat. So far, that's the only symptom, but I'm sure there are more to come. I've never heard of a one-symptom cold, and if there is such thing, I wouldn't be lucky enough to be graced with it.

Yeah, so I guess I'm not going to dance class. I'm afraid of coughing compolsions if I do go, and dancing sucks when you're on the rag. I told Rebekah I was going today, so I feel kinda bad, but what can ya do? (haha.. hopefully Jenny and Jennifer saw the Nicole influence there.)

I don't have any hw besides a tiny bit for psych, so I think I might resort to writing that essay. Tomorrow I could feel ten times worse what with it being the second day of my period and who knows what symptoms I could have, so I'm thinking I should be safe and at least start the essay tonight. I don't wanna be writing on my death bed. Also, I'm gonna be bored shitless tonight without going to dance class, so I might as well.

Today Jenny, Jennifer, and I were gonna be rebels and ditch 5th period to go to the mall and cash Jennifer's $100 bill. I've never ditched a class before, so I was psyched, but Jennifer remembered that her uncle would answer the phone when the school would call tonight and he has a tendency to try to get her in trouble. Psychology proved to be rather entertaining anyway, so I'm not complaining. One day, though, I will ditch a class, sometime before I graduate. I'll do it, I tell ya, I will!

I'm really really really really really really REALLY hoping this cold doesn't get so bad that I can't go anywhere on Saturday. That would majorly suck and I would be very upset. This is why everyone has to wish me good luck in the sicky-poo area. Please. I beg of you.

I think I'm done now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.