You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Poop on a Stick and Other Shit
October 5, 2001 - 6:48 p.m.

Howdy. Well it sure has been awhile, hasn't it? I wrote an entry on a piece of paper today during psychology cuz I was bored, but the result, of course, was a boring entry, so I'm not going to bore you with it. There are a lot of alterations of boredom in that sentence, aren't there?

My life has basically been all along the same lines since my last entry. I feel like complete shit cuz of my period and this goddamn cold. I had two people basically tell me I look like shit today. I wasn't too offended since I felt like shit, too. I was in major zone out mode, and I'm really hoping that goes away by tomorrow cuz tomorrow's when I meet Joe, and I don't wanna come across as a big boring bitch. Oooo.. alliteration. Ok, you know you're an AP English student when you point out shit like that in a fuckin diary entry.

I actually have hw this weekend. Has hell frozen over? Noooo.. obviously my teachers are just trying to MAKE my life hell by finally giving me hw on the weekend I have plans/feel like shit. My luck (or lack there of) never seizes to amaze me.

Y'know what sucks? I hafta get up at like 10:10 tomorrow cuz I hafta get gas and money and shit before we go to San Mateo. Poop on a stick. Whoa, it's been awhile since I used that expression. Does anyone remember my poop on a stick phase, or was that when I was friends with people who I'm not friends with anymore? Am I making any sense whatsoever?

I think I'm gonna stop this before I fry my brain as well as yours. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.