You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

A Plea To Me
October 2, 2001 - 7:59 p.m.

This is a beckoning to my Aunt Flo. I'd really like her to come visit now.

I have been PMSing for about 5 days how, and I still have yet to be greeted by the wonder that is menstruation, although I have received all the added bonuses (i.e. zits, cramps, etc.). I'd really like to get my period as soon as possible so Saturday won't be my second or third day. That would suck cuz I'm driving Joe and possibly Jenny to the other side of the bay to meet Joe. Yeah, those are different Joe's, btw. Confusing enough for you? Anyfuck, I don't wanna be stuck in another social situation when I'm popping pills every few hours and still feeling like my uterus is going to explode. That's the state I was in when I met Jeremy in San Francisco, and I have a feeling I came across as grumpy Lorah cuz I was so pissed at my body. I don't want that again. So please, body, ol' buddy, ol' pal, gimme my goddamn period!

I think I'm gonna go entertain myself with some music now. Sorry if this entry was too descriptive for some people. I give you permission to never read my diary when I'm PMSing again. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.