You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Shorty Short Short
February 10, 2002 - 12:49 a.m.

This'll be a quicky cuz I hafta be in bed in 10 mins. Today was a purdy good day. I got some stuff accomplished, but I'm still not caught up on my reading after slacking off yesterday. I read yesterday's reading and shaved my legs. That's not bad for waking up at noon! I also went out to eat with my parents and went to bay street with Joe and Jenny. We came to my house and watched Friends and Will and Grace from Thursday. They were damn funny. "Well I'm not getting any sleep tonight. It's hard as a rock!"

Joe informed me that my diary looks pink on his puter. I found this rather odd cuz it's supposed to be a brown color. Burlywood, to be exact. Does it appear pink to anyone else? I will have none of that pinkness! Pink is EVIL.

Well, I have been chatting too much so I didn't getta write much. There were too many muches in that sentence. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.