You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Corrupt Choir (That was for You, Jennifer)
February 8, 2002 - 3:07 p.m.

Howdy howdy howdy. I wrote a nice-lengthed entry yesterday, but it got lost somewhere in cyber space. It was during diaryland's many server fuck ups. Of course, I didn't feel like re-writing it, so I didn't. A few of the topics in that entry included more complaining about my lack of guestbook signatures (although I have gotten 2 entries since then), the ever-present question of whether I should get rid of some of my pictures of Shady over there (and if so, which ones should I keep?), and the fact that I'm famous. I was also feeling like shit yesterday, so I complained about that a lot. The fact that my entry didn't load didn't help the shit feeling either. That kinda sucks.

There's this person who joined one of my diaryrings whose diary totally fucks up my puter whenever I go to it. Hercules makes all kindsa weird noises, and I really don't like it. So I kicked them out of the ring. I know, I'm mean mean mean. But who wants to go to a diary that takes forever to load and makes your puter go crazy? Besides... I have the power!!! to kick people out

My throat kinda hurts. I hope it's from singing, and I'm not coming down with something, especially since Selena's been sick all week, and I sit next to her in three classes. Eeek.

Lately the favoritism in choir has been getting on my nerves, so I decided to write a thought-filled, well-written letter to Mrs. Lasit about the subject, asking her to consider my opinion and try to make choir more fair. I'm gonna try to get as many people as possible to sign it, but Selena thinks a lot of people won't cuz they're pussies and either a) are afraid they'll get in trouble (which is really stupid considering we're simply stating an opinion that practically everybody in the program has but is too chicken to do anything about), or b) are afraid Leannah and Victor won't like them (which is also really stupid cuz Leannah and Victor are conceited idiots who don't deserve anyone's respect). That really sucks cuz there are sooooooo many people who talk shit about favoritism in the choir program, but probably don't have the balls to sign their name on a little piece of paper that states that opinion. I really hate the attitudes of people at our school. I used to enjoy my choir classes, now they're just eh.

In government today we got into groups and had to decide what kind of society we'd build if we were stranded on a desert island with a select amount of people from certain age groups. I think it's an interesting idea, but as previously stated, I don't like a lot of people at our school, so I probably won't put full effort into group work. Amy's in my group, and she said we should kill all the children. Isn't that horrible? I think she was kidding. I hope so. Jenny found that very ironic since she has a baby...

Jeremy hasn't been online since Sunday, and I was really starting to get worried. Last night he signed on at a friend's house to inform me that his phones weren't working because his mom didn't pay the phone bill. Doesn't that suck? Then he called with his mom's cell phone when he got home and told me he misses me :o) awwww...

btw, probably from now on, when I say Jeremy in here, I'll most likely mean Tennessee Jeremy, not the Idaho prick.

Know what I was thinking today? It would be purdy cool to just start saying randomly out of nowhere, "Did I say that out loud?" every once in awhile. Cuz if you really think about it, people only say that after they do say something out loud, so the answer is always yes. I think the question deserves a no answer every once in awhile. Plus, it would be funny to see people's reactions when you say it. I think I've gone mad.

This is long. Really. It is. I'm gonna go feed my Primetime Pitch addiction and then type up my favoritism letter. Yay. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.