You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Endless Reading
February 10, 2002 - 9:46 p.m.

I have the greatest feeling of accomplishment right now; you have no idea. After being behind for a couple days, I steadily read over 50 pages today and completely caught up. Of course, I'll hafta read another 25 tomorrow, but I have the rest of the night to do whatever the hell I want. Unfortunately, with accomplishment comes back ache from sitting in this seat all day, and there's no one to talk to online. I swear, when I'm busy as hell everybody and his brother is online, but when I'm finally free I have no one to talk to. If you're reading this, and you feel tempted at all, I urge you to IM me. My sn is Radkitty, and I enjoy chatting. Muchly.

So, aside from reading I did.. purdy much nothing today. I played primetime pitch, and I got Joe hooked to it too. I also dled a few of the mp3's Joe's been sending me cuz I'm such a good friend I'm gonna burn a cd for him. For dinner, my mom got some Wendy's. I decided to try something new and exciting, so I got one of those new salads they have; a mandarin something-rather one. It was very very yummy; better than some restaurants that aren't fast food chains I've been to. I've said it before, and I'll say it again: Wendy's is the best! (Now join the ring, would ya?)

I have some government hw I could do if no one signs on, and I get incredibly bored. I would hate to result to that, though. Jeremy still hasn't gotten his phone line back, so I'm bored shitless without his entertaining conversations :o(

I've been enjoying the olympics. The opening ceremonies were damn cool, especially the torch and that dude who skated by and lit the olympic rings on fire. Oooooooooo. I'd hafta say they were the best I've seen in my lifetime, but that's a short lifetime, so I dunno if that says much. It's cool to see everything say 2002, 2002, 2002, and that's the year I graduate :::does a little jig::: Who can't wait to get the hell out of high school? Laura can't wait to get the hell out of high school! hehe...

I'm sorry this entry hasn't been as entertaining as they can be, but that's what endless hours of reading does to me. E-mail me for my address and you can send flowers. Haha.. not really. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.