You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Short, But Descriptive
February 3, 2001 - 12:50:20 AM

Well, I'm very low on time here, but I'm gonna do my best.

In short, today sucked. I'm still all icked about the Jason situation. Sometimes I feel like I have hope and I should think he'll come around in time if I treat him the right way, and others I feel like he has no desire to have anything to do with me. I was thinking of writing another email to him being totally honest, but I don't wanna scare him away when I had a chance at something in the first place. So... I've decided to invite him to the party tomorrow. I dunno if he'll get the email before then, but I don't have any other way of contacting him. It's a shot, and if it doesn't work, email it is. Cuz this is just too much for me, I don't think I can handle much more anticipation, confusion, and frustration.

Jenny and I went to the mall today. We were planning on buying some jewelry and crap, but there wasn't anything inspiring. Our mall sucks. We need a Hot Topic or something. Nothing tickled our pickles.

So we came home and went online which was boring. We convinced a couple people we're lesbians for fun, but we became a little scared when a guy (no names mentioned) got all excited cuz we said we were naked, so we ended that.

Ugh, why won't Teresa come back on? I hate her computer. Grrrrrrr.

Jenny's getting better at ping pong. She almost beat me today.. eek.

I need to get my act together before the party tomorrow. I have some cleaning to do to my room, and my sister and I still hafta put up decorations. Aaaaaahhhh! Oh well, I hope it's fun. Sunday will be spent doing hw, so tomorrow sure as hell better be fun.

Well, I suppose that's all I have to say for now. I only have five mins till I hafta sign off, and I still hafta proofread this. Plus, I wanna make sure I got Jason's email address right, hehe. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.