You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Par-tae!
February 4, 2001 - 12:33:16 AM

Today was purdy cool.

Karen got here around 1 and we went to Toys R Us to get a game to play. That was cuz my aunt said she might not be coming and she was supposed to bring Taboo. Well, Toys R Us didn't have Taboo, so we went to Zany Brainy. They didn't either. We tried this other game store in Fremont, but they had closed the store.. like perminately. Sooo.. we went back to Toys R Us and bought Bulderdash (sp?)

By the time we got home, it was one hour till the party started. We put up streamers (sp?). That wasn't much fun cuz Karen played the annoying older sister and started telling me what to do. She tried to give me the lead role for awhile, but I could tell she was just trying to be nice and she still had a bitchy tone with me, or a really fake cheesey one. Ick.

Nobody arrived on time.. the first people who arrived were Jenny and Joe. Then my grandpa called cuz he was lost. It was funny. Yeah, but he, Grandma, and Aunt Sally got here safely.

I'm not gonna go through the whole party in this much detail, but basically, we pigged out, played ping pong, and had fun. My dad's friend from college came as our surprise guest. he wore a monkey suit and brought a wheel chair for my dad.. since he's sooo old. Hehe. It was funny. He gave him all these pictures from my parents wedding day. They were cool. My mom had a very hippy-ish wedding dress. There was this one picture of my mom where she looked exactly like Karen. It was creepy.

After everyone left, Jenny, Joe, and I wanted to do something fun, but Newark is boring as hell. We just drove around. Went over railroad tracks and speed bumps fast, all that good stuff. We went over the Dumbarton Bridge and back again. The toll booth guy had attitude. Geez! Anycrap, that wasn't too exciting. We got everything on tape though. Jeremy in Tennessee said he wanted a tape of the event before it happened, but I dunno if he wants to see our boring tape that displays how there's nothing to do in this stupid town.

For those of you who noticed, yes my bitch percent went up. I was bored earlier today so I took the bitch test again, and my percentage went up 3%. Wow. I'm becoming more bitchy.

I feel weird for some reason. A bad feeling.. I just don't know what it is. I think it hasta do with Jason, but I'm not sure. I hate it when I can't figure out what I'm feeling.

I have Teenage Dirtbag stuck in my head, and it's rather annoying.

Joe has an unbelievable ability to chug sparkling cider. It is something everyone should watch once in their lives. He'll be quite the partier in college.

I'm gonna go now. Not much else to write. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.