You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

My Shitty Morning
November 2, 2001 - 8:22 p.m.

Why is no one updating their diaries today? Is there some kinda non-updating rule that I'm not aware of?

Well, my day was purdy shitty. I woke up at about 4:30 with terrible cramps. I decided not to get motrin then cuz I wouldn't be able to take more till the middle of 1st period. When I woke up (well, I wasn't really sleeping much in the first place cuz of the unbearable pain), I thought I'd take the motrin at 7 so I could take more during brunch. I doubled over in pain while getting my clothes for my shower, but I was still thinking, "it's alright, I can tough it out!" Haha... sometimes I can be a real dumbass. In the shower I doubled over once and started to feel sick to my stomach, so I just though, "put on some shampoop so you don't hafta take another shower and you can get the hell out of here." I put on the shampoop and had to double over in pain once again. It was unpleasant because the water was dropping on my head and making the shampoop drip into my eyes. Finally, I was like fuck it, and I turned off the water, grabbed for my towel, and started seeing pretty colors. Yeah, so I went down to the ground again since I realized I was about to faint, and I stayed there for awhile before I was finally able to get out of the shower. Putting my clothes on was hell, cuz every time I stood up I got really dizzy and had to sit again. Finally, I crawled (literally) to my mom's door and asked her to get me some motrin and drive Holly and Clau to school. Yeah, so long story short, I didn't go to school today.

I will always take motrin when I have cramps no matter what.

Once the motrin kicked in I started feeling better, but my mom wanted to get a smog check on my car, so I just didn't bother to go to school. Plus, all the shampoop didn't get washed out of my hair, so I looked like shit. Haha.. get it? shampoop.. shit... bahahahahaha! It's been a long day...

I spent the day watching TV. Yup, boring boring boring. Shady kept me company though :o) She was a very good companion.

My parents and I went to a new Italian restaurant in Fremont for dinner. It was ok, but not worth going to again. Then we watched Cats and Dogs when we got home. I had already seen it, but I found it purdy clever, so I watched it again. "Son of my mom!"

I didn't realize the whole bay-area-bridges-being-a-target thing was big news everywhere. I thought they were just making a big deal about it in the bay area since we live here, but it was on the aol welcome page and everything. Weird stuff. It's kinda creepy to live in the location everyone's talking about.

Survivor and Friends were good last night. I was disappointed that the "hour of Friends" consisted of a repeat. I hate it when they do that! I was glad to see Linda go on Survivor. She was psycho. Go young people! I prefer Boran though, but I think most people do. They have all the nice people, and the yummy soccer guy, and the hot old guy. Definitely the better tribe. Just so you know, I do know these people's names, I just enjoy giving nicknames :o)

I'm gonna watch Ellen now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.