You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Bloody Britney
November 3, 2001 - 10:27 p.m.

This morning I archived my older section and I realized that last month I fucked up a couple times and had wrong entries in the wrong month. I was a little more careful this time, and I checked every older page and went back and changed my mistakes. Good Lorah. :::pats self on back:::

I had the house to myself today and was planning on writing my entire English essay that's due Monday, but somehow I ended up watching an incredible amount of Britney Spears on MTV. Weird how that happens. It's like a car accident, you have to look... and look.. and wonder how the hell she could dress like a prostitute and then say she doesn't consider herself a sex symbol. It's one of those great questions you'll never know the answer to, and I spent about two hours engulfed in it today. Pathetic.

I did write my introduction to my essay. I know exactly what I'm gonna write, I just have to sit down and write it... tomorrow. I wasn't in a bsing mood today. I tried, I really did, but it took a long time for me to write the intro when I knew what I wanted to say. I think I changed words in my thesis like 5 times. That's very odd for me. I seem to write B+ papers when they're due the next day anyway.

I was looking forward to going out to dinner, but my mom got caught in traffic, and by the time she got home we'd hafta wait an hour to eat at any restaurant. We had Wendy's instead. I'm not complaining, I like Wendy's, I just kinda wanted to go out.

I also didn't get to go to Bay Street with Joe, which is our Saturday ritual, because Joe had a datey-poo. Yay, go Joe. I want a date, dammit!

Speaking of being single and lonely and lonely and single and lonely and lonely and fucking lonely, I watched Bridget Jones's Diary tonight with my parents. Romantic comedies are just no fun when you're single and lonely and single and.. well, you know the rest. Now when I talk it's in a British accent, and even when I think it's in a British accent. You thought it was good ol' Lorah typing this entry, but it's not! It's British Lorah! Bloody hell!

I believe I'm quite finished now, and I hope you all have a jolly good night. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.