You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

November, Economics, and Kung Fu Records
November 1, 2001 - 5:50 p.m.

Happy November! What did I get as a present to celebrate the beginning of the month? My period! Oh, how I love my body. GRRRRRRR.

My mom's making soup and it smells good. I don't know if I'll like it, cuz I'm really picky when it comes to soup, but it sure does smell good.

I hate my economics group! The guy who chose everyone has publicly stated numerous times that he picked me because I will "do all the work." Well, I suppose that's true, but I will do my own work, and not everyone else's. So far I've been getting pages corrected and taking tests with the rest of the group turkey-style. We're not gonna get many points, but I confirmed with Mr. Crosby that if my group does really bad and I get an A on the test, my grade for the cycle will be an A. My guess is I'm gonna be the only person in the group with an A since nobody else is learning the information, except Kristi is kinda trying.

Jenny, Jennifer, maybe Joe, and I are gonna have our senior quotes be the different kinds of shrimp from Forrest Gump. People may think we're dorks, but that's ok. I know I am one.

I got the shit I ordered from Kung Fu Records in the mail today, and I'm all excited. The t-shirt kinda needs to be shrunk (that's what I get for ordering a shirt made for guys), and the poster was smaller than I expected, but it's still cool. I like the Vandals, they are cool, especially their version of the goodbye song from The Sound of Music.

It's hot in here.

Me go now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.