You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Shit Stains and Other Shit
November 8, 2001 - 3:16 p.m.

Kanka shall be worshipped.

I have Pachelbel's Canon stuck in my head again. I think I actually spelled it right this time. I always spell it wrong! It's not my fault his name is so hard to spell. Anyfuck, speaking of that song, I had to test today in choraliers. Guess who I had to sing with? If you said cute choraliers boy, you are SO SMART! Ugh, that made me 10 times more nervous, and I was shaking for five minutes afterwards. I did alright though. I only fucked up a few times, and they were minor fuck ups. Mrs. Lasit missed the only one that was kinda big cuz she was concentrating on how the guys were singing. Haha, I lucked out.

There were these two girls in the class dressed exactly the same, with the same necklace on and everything. Selena was like, "gee, I'm a twin, and I don't even do that!" And later I heard her ask them if they were supposed to be twins, and they said they didn't plan it. Riiiight. You both happen to have jeans, black v-neck long sleeve shirts, and shell necklaces on, but you didn't plan it. Losers.

Econ sucked of course, but Sebas was being really nice to me, so that was cool. Gurpreet wrote the speech, and I read it aloud. It was purdy damn funny. Sebas and I laughed for five minutes after I read the part that said, "poor people are the shit stains on the underwear of society." I kinda questioned having profanity in our speech, but Gurpreet was like, "David says fuck all the time!" oh well. I don't really care if we're docked points cuz I'm gonna do well on the supertest (I hope).

I really don't wanna go to southern CA this weekend. I'm afraid I'm not gonna read all 100 pages and get behind cuz of family events. Grrr.

I need a job. Hire me. Please. Or sign my guestbook. Or both. Both would be great. Or find me a boyfriend. That would be even better. All three of those would be simply wonderful. I would have to worship you. Don't you want to be worshipped? Ok, then do all three. Now. Thanx.

That is all. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.