You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

400, Baby!
November 7, 2001 - 8:26 p.m.

Do you know what you're reading? I don't think you know what you're reading. You're reading my 400th entry. Woo hoo! Celebrate! Holiday! Oh boy, now I'm gonna have Madonna stuck in my head all night.

Well, I was at a lack of ideas as far as celebrating my 400th entry goes, so I decided to change the look around here. Do you like it? Who am I kidding, I rarely get feed back when I ask little questions like that. Anycrap, if you didn't notice, I changed the colors, and my quote that floats up there, and the title of my diary. Oh boy! I also changed the font of the quote and the musikat.diaryland.com. Yup, that's about it. Everything else is the same. I just like this layout too much to change it a lot.

In addition to being my 400th entry, today marks 4 months till I'll be an adult. For someone who wants to keep her childhood so much, I sure seem to be noting that every month, don't I? I guess there are good and bad things about turning 18. I still don't wanna grow up though :o

I have to admit that I am actually kinda enjoying reading our latest book in English, Tess of the d'Urbervilles. It takes a lot of concentration to read it, but I'm liking the story line. That is very odd.

I read One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish to my psychology class today. It was quite fun. I love that book. I didn't mess up on the tongue twisters nearly as much as I thought I would. I was very proud of myself :o) One step closer to being an elementary school teacher!

Today was Jensday. Oh boy! It was a rather sucessful Jensday too cuz I bought my mom's birthday present and card, and her birthday isn't for another month! My dad brought up that it's her 50th birthday, and now I'm thinking I should get a bit more for her, but I'm not sure what. Dad thought maybe we could throw a party for her like we did for his birthday, but I dunno if she would like that. She's not very happy that she's turning 50.

During Jensday, we also went to KB to visit Renee, and somehow I ended up talking to Rusty about my application. He can't find it since I turned it into an unreliable employee, but he said he'd keep looking and tell Jenny whether I should get a new one or not. Ugh, I don't wanna fill out another goddamn application. I've filled out six in the last two months!

I didn't go to dance class cuz I had a little tummy ache from food I ate two hours earlier. Grrr. Last time I went with a little tummy ache it became a big tummy ache, and I got all light headed. I didn't want that to happen again, but I hate not going to dance class since it happens so often. It's my last year dancing, and I want to enjoy it. It's hard to enjoy it when I never go.

I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. We're testing the hard song to sing in Choraliers, and, well, do I really hafta explain whey I don't wanna go to econ? Ugh. At least it'll all be over by 11:25.

I think I've vented enough now. Any email, guestbook signatures, whatever, is greatly appreciated. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.