You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Scratchy Voice
October 6, 2001 - 11:32 p.m.

It seems as though nobody's updating their diary tonight, so I'm gonna be a REBEL! Watch out!

Yeah, so, today was purdy fun. Joe and I went to meet Joe, and it went rather well. We went to California Pizza Kitchen, so now my mom's jealous. haha! And we drove an hour to walk on the beach for five minutes (as Joe put it), but somehow I enjoyed myself. I also got two cd's outta the whole experience, so I'm definitely not complaining :o)

I can finally sing again. yay! Unfortunately, I did a little too much of it today, so my voice is all scratchy, but hey, no pain no gain. Or something.

I guess I have to do hw tomorrow. That's a very interesting concept. It might take awhile for me to grasp it, but it'll probably take me all of an hour to get all the hw finished. Ah, senior year is the life.

My back hurts.

I watched the end of Sleepless in Seattle with my parents tonight. I hadn't seen that movie in awhile, and I didn't realize Gaby Hoffmann was in it. Gaby Hoffmann's cool, simply because she was in Now and Then. Anycrap, I kinda feel tempted to rent that movie now cuz I know they cut the shit outta what I saw, and I only caught like the last half hour.

This is boring. It's over. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.