You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Shaky Lorah
October 31, 2001 - 6:46 p.m.

Oh boy.. Happy Halloween! I am enjoying sitting in front of the puter doing nothing while handing out candy when kids come to the door. Kids have manners these days, y'know, they say thank you. I think I did when I went trick or treating, too, but I was an amazing child, so that was to be expected. Note: That was sarcasm.

Today I tried out for a solo in choir, and I was shaking for like 5 mins afterwards. I dunno why I'm so insecure about my voice. It's not the end of the world if I crack (which I didn't), but I still get myself all worked up. Selena said I sounded pretty, but that mighta been cuz she had to say it, y'know, since she's my friend and all.

I feel bad for the poor kids who are trick or treating alone. I just wanna pull an Adam Sandler and join them as Crazy Pickle Moustache Man or something like that. If you didn't watch SNL while he was on it, you didn't get that sentence. I guess I didn't hafta tell you that though.

Mr. Hallford moved our essay to Monday, so that means I getta slack off tomorrow and put it all off until Sunday. Woo hoo! I'm not gonna tell my parents until they say something tomorrow about how I should be writing my essay, and then I'll be like, "No, it's not due till Monday." BAM! hahahhahahaahahahhahahahahahha

I think this holiday makes me psycho.

My pants fit a little tight today, more so than last week, I think I need to cut down on the junk food. That's a lot more difficult than it sounds for a candy addict/always bored person like myself. I eat for any reason! I love food! Where's my good metabolism when I need it? I don't wanna buy new pants.

One less... bell to answer :::insert shortage of breath here::: one less... egg to fry :::insert heart beating really, really fast::: One less man to pick up after :::insert shaking::: I should be happy, but all I do is cry (I totally fucked up with the pauses there)

Just in case you were wondering, that was my summary of how my audition went. Can you say Lorah's not getting the part?

I'm kinda upset cuz one of my favorite diaries got locked, and I've never IMed the person who writes the diary or anything, so I can't just randomly ask for the password. I wanna know what's going on with her life!

I think I shall end this......... Now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.