You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

The Game of Life
October 30, 2001 - 5:34 p.m.

Yesterday I went to the doctor to get my second hepatitis A shot. I had to bring my mom cuz it's still like 4 and a half months before I turn 18.. god forbid I make my own decisions about my health! She even had to go in with me while they gave me the shot. I couldn't be in the room alone with the nurse. It's so stupid. Anycrap, now I keep accidentally leaning on that arm and it hurts like a bitch. Don't you just hate that?

Today I decided to play the Sims but it was being a bastard and would quit every few mins, so I said fuck it and played my computerized version of Life. I enjoyed myself, but decided I oughta play the real board game, so I did. I had each car represented by my mom's Halloween decorations, of course. My parents said I reached a new level of boredom. I don't know what THAT'S supposed to mean :o) In case you were wondering, the black cat came in first place, followed by the pumpkin, and then the witch.

I think I might do some hw that's not due till Friday tonight.. just for the hell of it. I do have that essay due Friday, so I should save all of Thursday for it. Yeah, and I'll prolly have it done by 4. Ah, I love my easy schedule.

I don't have any dance class tomorrow cuz of Halloween, so I still getta hand out candy to lil kids. Woo hoo! Only drawback is that I don't get my weekly hour and a half of exercise. I might get :::gasp::: out of shape! Wait, I was never IN shape...

Today my economics group got split up. Now I'm in a group with Gurpreet, Amarpal (sp?), David, Sebas, and Kristi. At least I know I get along with Sebas and Kristi, and chances are the four of us (including David) will turn against the other two cuz they never do any work just like what happened in Kappa. I dunno, though, Kristi, Sebas, and David might not wanna do work either, and then we'll be SCREWED! I'm not doing all of the work. I refuse to have people take advantage of me! David's prolly happy to have me in his group cuz he always gets pissed at my good interrogating during debates, hehe. Either that, or he's thinking, "fuck, I hafta have THAT bitch in my group?!"

I hate this rainy weather. At first I was kinda happy about it cuz the change of seasons means less time until I getta graduate and get the hell out of Newark, but I forgot how much I absolutely hate having to worry about wearing the appropriate clothing for getting wet and all that shit. I do kinda enjoy the added challenge in driving with windshield wipers though. Isn't that just wacky?

Not much else to say. Fare thee well. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.