You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Banners are Weird, Laura's a Girl
October 22, 2002 - 3:21 p.m.

Banners are a strange, strange concept. They boggle my mind. You see, my banner has been getting a great deal of clicks. With my entry two entries ago, people would add comments and notes. Then with my entry yesterday people added me as a favorite. I dunno which I like better, but it makes me question my writing. When I write about being bored I get comments, when I write sappy shit about Charlie I get added to buddy lists. How does this work? Oh well, I'm not complaining. I signed up for another 10000 banners.. hehe. (Laura's an attention whore.)

Today I slept in cuz I didn't have ASL. It was nice except for the fact that I was woken up by my cell phone ringing at 11:15 and couldn't go back to sleep. My mom made Jenny call me cuz I wasn't online. Sure sign of addiction.. your mom worries when you're not online.

Last night Charlie sent me a text message at 2:44. Sure sign you have the perfect boyfriend... he finds a way to say goodnight to you no matter where he is.

Today I have self esteem. Yaaaay. It's cuz I'm wearing my new favorite outfit. I dunno if I mentioned it before, but when Jenny and I went to the mall on Friday I bought a new hat.. the one with the cat ears. Oh yes, cat ears. I had wanted it for awhile, but was too cheap. On Friday I just decided to splurge and spend the $14. I'm so happy I could just purr. I'm also wearing my pants that make me feel skinny (drawstring pants always do that for some reason... plus Joe said I look skinny in them once), my Jimmy Eat World shirt, and the necklace that I made myself with the purdyful blue star in the middle. I have a little star theme going on cuz my Jimmy shirt has stars on it too. Plus the sweater I wear when I go outside has stars on it. Damn, I'm so coordinated. I'm really sounding like a girl in this entry. Well, I am a girl, but ew. :::burp::: There, that's better.

"You lied to me. Lemme get some ass!" (Jenny cracks me up)

I have a headache and that sucks. It's probably the stupid birth control again. Grrr arg ugh.

I'm gonna stop making weird noises and end this entry now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

2 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.