You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Ken's Ass
October 7, 2001 - 8:13 p.m.

It's now 5 months until I turn 18, and it's becoming more and more scary. I'm not an adult, adults are people who are older than me!

I'm not even gonna talk about the latest shit in the news :::rolls eyes:::

Today I cleaned my room. I even dusted and vacuumed. I don't mean I just vacuumed the floor either, I got out the little attachment thingy and vacuumed corners with dust piled up in them and shit. I also added tape to some of the rainbows that were falling off my walls. My mom was very proud. I got to listen to Fuel and Sublime while doing it, too. (Thanx in part to Clau and Joe.)

I found my Ken doll under my desk near the blankets my cat always sleeps on. These blankets are totally filled with cat fur and fox tails, and so was poor Ken. So I stripped the poor guy, put on his swim trunks, and washed his clothes. They're drying in the bathroom right. Poor Ken is freezing his ass off. He has a lot of dirt on his ass for some unknown reason, so maybe it would help to freeze it off. Yes, I have been checking out my Ken doll's ass. He is my bf, after all.

Know what's kinda sad? I just wrote a paragraph about my Ken doll, and it was the longest paragraph in this entry, and I'm legally gonna be an adult in 5 months. God help Newark.

That is all. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.