You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Crying at Sam, Wanting Summer
February 18, 2002 - 10:37 p.m.

I gotta make this quick cuz I'm supposed to go to bed in about 20 mins. Today was purdy cool. I went with Jenny, Jennifer, and Monica to see I Am Sam. We originally planned to see it in Union City at 1:15, but it was sold out, so we went to Milpitas. We bought tickets for the 4:15 showing and walked around the mall. It was much fun. The movie made me cry so much. I'm way too overly sensitive when it comes to movies. I was gonna count how many times I cried, but I stopped at five cuz they started blending together. I was not crying for maybe two minutes during the last hour of the movie. My parents saw it too, and my mom was going crazy over all the Beatles references hehe. I don't think my friends enjoyed it as much as I did, but I thought it was great.

I didn't even get close to finishing Catch-22 this weekend, but I think I did a purdy good job. I've read about 75 pages, and I hope to have 100 read by the end of the night. Then I'll finish the rest of the book by Thursday. This will be the book I read entirely this year. Oh yes, it will :o)

I want warm weather to come already. Enough of this cold shit (stuff for Jennifer!). I bought a buncha short sleeved and sleeveless shirts online (alloy), and when I got them I got all excited while trying them on. I sound like such a girl, I know, but I wanna wear my new clothes! Yeah, I also hate cold weather and love warm weather. Plus, warm weather = summer coming = high school ENDING. Ahh... I can't wait to graduate.

I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. In fact, I don't wanna go to school ever again. But I must. I got a new alarm clock.. so y'know, that'll make waking up.. fun? Um.. more enjoyable. Yeah, ok, protective rationalization just isn't working right now. I still don't wanna go to school.

17 days till I turn 18.. and counting.

I'm gonna go now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.