You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Run Lola Run, Sleep Lorah Sleep
January 15, 2001 - 12:01:54 AM

Ugh.. nobody updates diaries anymore! Nobody!

Ok, so I'm addicted to reading diaries. Sue me. I have like 10 diaries that I look at daily, and when no one writes a new entry I get pissed. I dunno why I'm saying sue me when nobody got pissed about it.. oh well, whatever. It's late and I'm tired.

Today was boring for the most part. I didn't write my essay as planned, but y'know, who expected me to? I watched Run Lola Run during the day cuz I felt shitty when I woke up, not in a writing mood. I did the front part of the worksheet we hafta fill out on Red Badge, so I feel somewhat accomplished.

I put my hair in random uneven pigtails for the hell of it. It looked kinda funny, but I kept it in for shits and giggles. Monica came over after dinner and she said it looked cool.. hehe. I think she was kidding. We watched Three to Tango (again) and Run Lola Run (again). Now I know how to swear in German!

Butt, crotch, butt, crotch, butt, crotch!

Shit! Piss!

You made your big gay bed and now you hafta slumber gaily in it.

Hehe.. those are from Three to Tango.

My nose is a never-ending world of snot. I don't understand how my head can fit that much snot it in. I keep thinking it's draining, but no.. it keeps coming. Not to mention my cough, hell on earth. My chest hurts sometimes from the damn cough. I can't have an infection though, cuz I take antibiotics every day, so it's just a pain-in-the-ass cold.

I've decided Travis doesn't like me anymore. I IMed him today for the first time in weeks and after he said hi he put on an away message. When he came back, he didn't say a word to me. Why do Pennsylvania people suddenly hate me? I don't get it. What did I do to them?

So tomorrow I have a lovely homework-filled day. I'm not looking forward to finals. They should not be enjoyable, but the weekend after them is three days, no hw. Ah, the lovliness. Yeah, but I still hafta suffer through two weeks before I can earn that. I think I should be getting another ten dollars from my school now.. they owe me more for all the shit they put me through.

I'm tiwed (yes, Teresa and Monica, TIWED). So I'm gonna go beddy. I'd appreciate it if I had some entries to read in the morning (hint to all those who read this and have diaries I read on a regular basis). Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.