You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Run Jackass Run
October 26, 2002 - 2:05 a.m.

Howdy.. I'm tired, so this will be rather short.

I wasn't planning on writing tonight, but I looked at my linkers, and damn, two new people have listed me as a favorite. That makes 8 new people since I started running banners a few days ago. That inspired me to write more. I feel so special. That's rather sad, but it's true.

Today was a lazy day. I woke up at one. I got artsy fartsy most of the day. I went and picked up my stamped scholarship. Yup, that was about all the day consisted of. Then tonight Jenny, Kevin, and I went to see Jackass. It was a biiiig drama cuz Kevin wanted to go alone with Jenny, but Jenny wanted me to come. Blah. It was really funny though. I laughed so much. I have a feeling I'm gonna have aching back and stomach and cheek muscles tomorrow. Some parts were too disgusting to watch, but for the most part it was worth seeing. Man, those guys are dumbasses. Or.. jackasses... heeeey, I get it!

Afterwards Jenny and I were trying to decide on what to do. In the midst of going back and forth between our buildings we got to see a girl from the third floor of my building get put in an ambulance on a stretcher for alcohol poisoning. I told Jenny this is why we don't drink. I don't think she bought it.

Kevin let us borrow Run Lola Run, and went over to Jenny's to watch it. That movie's so cool. I'm dling music from it right now.

Charlie's in Arizona for the weekend which means I don't getta talk to him as much as usual which means I'm not gonna be all.. chipper and shit. I guess chipper Laura can get kinda nauseating anyway. Sunday's gonna suck since my parents are coming tomorrow. I'll hafta do all my hw on Sunday, and I'll have no Charlie to talk to and make me feel better. Poo.

I have a headache. I think I left my contacts in for too long today. I'm gonna end this now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.