You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Piercings are Good
October 24, 2002 - 3:10 p.m.

Must... get.. pierced... again...

I've been without my eyebrow piercing for almost a month, and it makes me very sad. The wound seems to have healed.. I dunno.. it's hard to tell. It's still kinda pink, but aren't all scars? I'm not going home till November 8th, so I'm hoping I'll be able to get pierced that weekend. I also wanna get my belly button pierced at the same time. I think there's some kinda discount if you get two piercings at once. I just need someone to go with me. I don't wanna drive to Berkeley by my lonesome. Jenny might have a job by then. I asked Jennifer if she can go, but you never know with her parents.

Last night Jenny and I went to Ralph's to buy candy. I also bought a $5 box of "Entertaining" cookies. They're the pepperidge farm extra yummy kind. Well, I forgot I didn't have any money, and I had to charge $7 worth of food. I felt like a dumbass.

My parents are coming to visit Saturday, and I have no idea what to do with them. Yeah, I live in a historical area, but it's boring once you've been here for a week. I have quite a bit of hw to do this weekend and no motivation. This isn't looking good. My only motivation right now is that I get to see Charlie in 36 days and I mostly just wanna put stuff off until after that. That isn't possible. We have a long-ass annotated bibliography due for tech tools on December 2nd. Poooo. Maybe I should print that assignment...

Laura = rambling

Today during ASL I was so close to falling asleep. My eyes kept drooping while the teacher explained classifiers, and I couldn't stop them. We got out an hour early, and I was gonna take a power nap, but Amy was home and the door was open. Instead I talked to Charlie. Theeeen I had my tech tools lecture. I was sure I'd fall asleep during that, but I kept myself alert by writing about Charlie. It worked amazingly well.

This isn't interesting. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

1 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.