You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

My Diaryring Info
August 21, 2001 - 7:32 p.m.

I figured since one of my diaryrings seems to be multiplying at such a fast rate, I should make a page about them. The rules for my diaryrings are pretty basic. I'm not a very strict person. All I ask is that you not have a locked diary and that you put the code up as soon as possible. If the code isn't up after a day, I'll email you, and if you still don't put one up, you'll be dropped. I hate dropping people, especially since I get such a high off of people joining my diaryrings (cheap thrills, I know), but what needs to be done needs to be done. Now I'll give a little summary for each of my diaryrings (which will probably increase in number through time):

Anti-Make-Up: Now that I look at that name, I feel like there's one dash too many. Anycrap, it's basically a diaryring for chicks who don't wear make up and don't feel they need to to gain attention. I don't know about you, but I'm pretty sick of all the people out there who you look at and can't even tell if what you're seeing is really what they look like. My original thought was to let guys who prefer girls without make up join the ring too, but since the code says "I don't wear make up" on it, I suppose that wouldn't make sense. Guys are still welcome to join though! I am not by any means sexist. This ring is also the one exception to my emailing rule. It's become such a popular ring that I'm too lazy to email all the people who don't have the code up. I'll give you a day, but if it's still not there, I'll remove you. Sowwy I'm so lazy!

Laura: I thought there were a lot of Lauras in diaryland, but apparently there aren't, either that or they don't feel like joining my diaryring :o( This is obviously a diaryring for people named Laura. If you know any Lauras in diaryland, encourage them to join.. please.

Lacintolernt: Wow, it bugs me that I can't spell out the whole thing. Yeah, this is for lactose intolerant people. We worship lactaid, and need it to enjoy the wonder that is dairy.

Dave-Thomas: When I heard Dave Thomas died of liver cancer on January 8th, I was very upset. My friends and I thoroughly enjoy our trips to Wendy's, especially the chicken nuggets :o) I learned that Dave Thomas also did a great deal to help adoption awareness. With all his accomplishments, who couldn't love Dave? I thought many people might feel the same as me, so I made a ring to celebrate his life. RIP Dave!

Peeinshower: This diaryring is for people who pee in the shower. A lot of people do this, but deny it. This is for those who are proud of their slightly weird but totally normal habit. I created it after my peeinshower survey was so successful. Well, it wasn't necessarily successful, but a lot of people who took it said they'd join a ring if it was created. So this ring is for you!

That's all for now. More diaryrings will be sure to come, as soon as my brainstorming becomes productive. If any non-gold members have any ideas for diaryrings, let me know! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

1 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.