You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Something Just Doesn't Feel Right
January 6, 2002 - 9:22 p.m.

I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. I don't wanna go to school tomorrow.

Yeah, so, school starts tomorrow, and I don't wanna go. Didja know that? Well, now you do.

I spent my day writing essays and procrastinating writing essays and then writing essays... and I still have one more essay to write. Hmph.

I have this really bad feeling right now. It's like I'm depressed but I'm not, and I don't know why. I think it might hafta do with Neal... cuz the other night I kinda told him I wanna be just friends not overly-flirtatious-friends-who-wait-for-each-other-online. I'm wondering if I made the wrong decision, but I know in the long run that it's right. The last thing I need is an online relationship to add drama to my life. I wanna be free to like whoever, but...... there aren't any guys here I like. Or if I do they never like me. I feel like I'm meant to be single for a long, long time.

I just feel empty. I don't know why.

I have friends who are writing about how good their vacation was. I really didn't enjoy mine much. I mean, I had some fun with friends and my digital camera, but I wasted a week in southern CA. And I dunno.. something just doesn't feel right.

That purdy much sums up everything I'm feeling right now. Something just doesn't feel right.

For those who noticed and those who didn't, I deleted my counter. I'm sick of worrying about who sees this. I write for me, not anybody else. And if there are people who enjoy my stuff, that's what the guestbook and the talkbox are for. The counter was just stressing me out too much.

I wanna change the colors on here again. I'm just too lazy to do it yet. I'll get around to it eventually. It's gonna be something purple. I like purple a lot, and I haven't had it on here in awhile. It's time for some purple.

I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. I don't wanna go to school tomorrow.

And something just doesn't feel right. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.