You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Little Sleep + Nail Polish = Zombie
January 7, 2002 - 8:13 p.m.

I am Lorah in Zombie-mode. I only got somewhere between two and three hours of sleep last night. Plus, I decided to paint my nails (clear, nothing drastic, I am mostly natural, y'know) earlier, and the nail polish made me extra light headed. I don't feel very... here.

I fooled around with the colors here as you may see. Everyone who has commented has liked them, so I'm happy. I'm glad to have my purple back.

School sucked. I hate school. More than the work, I hate the people at my school. There are a few I appreciate, and they know who they are. The rest... annoy me. thoroughly. I hardly thought about cute choir boy during the break, and then BAM, there he is.. looking all cute today. I hate it when guys do that.

After school Jennifer came over and watched my Green Day and Incubus dvd's with me. It was grand fun. I love my dvd's.

I forgot I have a project due in a couple weeks for psych. I'm kinda excited about it. I need to go to a drug store or craft store and get some scrapbook stuff so I can make my me book all nice and purdyful. I've been getting pics of my favorite bands online tonight to print and put in the music section of my book. It will be fun.

I'm stuck with the same econ group. I don't like them. I'll survive.. it's only 10 more class periods. I can make it.

Please excuse my scattered thoughts tonight. I'm zombie-fied.

"I know you don't listen to me cuz you say you see straight through me." ~Coldplay <---I like that quote a lot. I like that song a lot. It can be taken many ways. I like it.

I'm gonna escape to my bed momentarily now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.