You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

No, I Don't Have a Stick Up My Ass
September 17, 2001 - 2:33 p.m.

It has been a couple days, hasn't it?

Well, yesterday Jenny and I went to Raging Waters. It was quite fun. The lines were short, so we went on plenty of slides, and we even got to practice our stalking skills. (That makes it sound bad, but yeah, we were following a couple hot guys around.) Unfortunately, my experiences yesterday have led to many discomforts today. I have weird muscles that I didn't even knew existed aching, the bottom of my feet still hurt, and, worst of all, I have a terrible rash on my inner thighs from my board shorts rubbing together between my legs. As a result, I have a tendency to walk like I have a stick up my ass. I also experienced the most painful shower last night. It was no fun.

Today wasn't bad, aside from the fact that the only pants I have that weren't wet have material right where my rash is. We got our in-class essays from a week ago Friday back in English. I got a B... yay! Pulling off a B on my first essay in AP lifts my spirits.

In economics, my group completed our debate without getting creamed once. This, of course, meant we were the leading group and were drafted at the end of class. I was switched into an okay group. No complaints. I was flattered because my group rated me highest when we were voting for the cut. At least, I think that's why he listed us the way he did on the board.

I think I'm gonna go tape my lil American flag to my car now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.