You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Hire Me Please
September 18, 2001 - 3:47 p.m.

My new goal in life is to find ways to entertain myself. Yesterday was so goddamn boring I was going crazy. I have way too much spare time. I need a job... badly. All I do is go online and watch TV.

Today I received a couple of perspective hw assignments in a couple classes, which I was actually quite glad to acquire. None of them are urgent or due tomorrow, but I will do them anyway cuz I'm going MAD!!!

We had to write an essay in English today. I don't think I did very well. The prompt was weird and left me confused about how to write a thesis. We also got our AP packets back, and I got a C, which pissed me off cuz Mr. Hallford wrote on the board that if you defined a few terms you'd get a B, and I defined quite a bit. He wrote that C's are for people that just answered the questions and nothing else. WTF??? I want my goddamn B! I was looking up words forever for that fucking packet!

I'm sorry, apparently I had some aggression to let out there.

Anyfuck, my new group in economics is purdy cool. They all welcomed me and introduced themselves and shit. I think they're very relieved to get someone who does work in the group (rather than the person they kicked out). I find it purdy funny how they treat the two people who do no work. We'll all complete a page, and then Evelyn will be like, "hey, you guys, study page two." She also informed me that we're kicking out a certain chick at the end of the cycle. Fine by me, as long as it's not me :o) Oh yes, I also noticed that our group was in first place when we finished the test for the second page. Another group took their test after us, so that coulda changed, but it's still encouraging, especially since we are ahead of the team who got second in the last cycle (Jennifer's group).

Wow, remember when I said I wasn't gonna just type about school and how my day went? What the hell happened to that? I think my life is just boring without school, so readers will have to suffer.

Yes, my life is boring, as stated in the first paragraph. I need a job. Oh lord, do I need a job. HIRE ME PLEASE! And if you can't do that, at least sign my guestbook.

That is all. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.