You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Rainbows, ezis, and Petes.. Oh My!
April 2, 2003 - 7:34 p.m.

And a happy April to you.

Let me begin by complaining about the weather. I hate the weather! Arg! It's all cold and rainy and gross. I hate rain. The only good thing is I saw a rainbow today. Weeeeee rainbow.

Now I will complain about being female. I hate being female! The damn birth control hasn't been doing its job as well. Yesterday I had poopy cramps, and I almost fainted in the shower. That hasn't happened since my before birth control days. Poop.

In other news I've been incredibly unmotivated lately when it comes to school and schoolwork. Some might say this is because I'm not being challenged enough. However, I distinctly recall feeling exactly the same when I was stressed out and bogged down with shitloads of homework in high school (y'know, high school.. when school was somewhat difficult). I'm thinking I'm just tired of education altogether, which is rather ironic since I want my future career to be in education. tehe. There's a big difference between being the student and being the teacher. I have become tired of the student role. This is my new motivation to get out of college as fast as possible. Of course transferring doesn't help as far as that's concerned, but I'd like to not be depressed and referred to as a hermit during my entire college career thanks.

My back hurts.

I'm trying desperately not to type like ezi because I've spent the last couple days reading her diary, and I have a tendency to write like people when I read their writing for an extended period of time. Lemme know if I start adopting her personality, m'kay? (A big hint would be if I start using the word diary-ah.)

I haven't taken a webcam pic of my new glasses. I think I shall tonight. Then you can tell me what you think of it. Or not. The latter being more likely. I think I'll take pics of my Petes too. Weeee Petes.

I don't have any math homework due tomorrow.. yaaaaaaay!

There was something else I wanted to type, but I forget. Oh well, Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.